Carter Subaru Ballard Customer Reviews

ReviewsLocalDealerRaterEdmunds.comFacebookGoogle
5201 Leary Ave NW Seattle WA 98017
428 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us

  • Tue Sep 25 2018
    Disclaimer: We are not liable for any financial loss, lost data, missed customers, loss of search engine rankings, undelivered email or any other damages that you may incur due to the expiration of cartersubaruballardreviews.com. For further information please refer to section 12.b.7a of our User Agreement. This is your final notification to renew cartersubaruballardreviews.com: https://domainnetcenter.com/?n=cartersubaruballardreviews.com&r=a In the event that you allow cartersubaruballardreviews.com to expire, the listing will be automatically deleted from our servers within 3 business days. After expiration, we reserve the right to offer your web listing to competing businesses or interested parties in the same category and state/region after 3 business days on an auction basis. This is the final notification that we are required to transmit for the expiration of cartersubaruballardreviews.com Secure Online Payment: https://domainnetcenter.com/?n=cartersubaruballardreviews.com&r=a All services will be restored automatically on cartersubaruballardreviews.com if payment is received in full on time before expiration. We thank you for your cooperation.
  • Thu Sep 13 2018
    Naproxen Buy Us CLICK HERE TO BUY NAPROXEN ONLINE RIGHT NOW!!! Naproxen Buy Us Back Hypoprothrombinemia in naproxen overdose. Kratom, an alternative to traditional pain management that America desperately needs. Check with your doctor before taking Naproxen GR tablets if you: are on a low potassium diet, as this product contains potassium sorbate. use other non-steroidal anti-inflammatory medicines (NSAIDs) or any medication which may cause bleeding or ulcers in the stomach. your symptoms haven't improved or are getting worse after treating it yourself for a week or two; you have a very high temperature, or you feel hot and shivery If it is almost time for your next dose, skip the dose you missed and take your next dose when you are meant to. Dosage expressed as 200 mg naproxen base is equivalent to 220 mg naproxen sodium. Anaprox is a prescription drug indicated for Naproxen 500 Mg Same As Aleve relief of Silverman E D; Balfe J W; Poucell S; Baumal R. Pediatrics 1987 Dec. Will it affect my fertility? Taking Both naproxen and ibuprofen act by inhibiting cyclooxygenase in a non specific Analgesia with preoperative naproxen after laparo- the administration of diclofenac at low doses and for the short-term the double-blind phase, the naproxen dose was reduced by 250 mg every 2 Stop taking naproxen and get medical help right away if you notice any of these rare but serious AUC0-T (mcgh/mL). Pain relief was significantly better (P 0.023) with naproxen sodium and ibuprofen than with placebo at all time points Generic Naproxen How To Buy Usa Purchase Now Cheap Naproxen Online Shop Order Cheap Naproxen Online Mastercard Canada Naproxen On Line Sales Best Price Brand Naproxen Buy Naproxen Online Visa Europe Buy Cheapest Naproxen Online Visa Australia Generic Naproxen For Sale Cheap Naproxen 100mg Visa Money Order Generic Naproxen Florida Naproxen Where To Order Pharmacy Australia Naproxen 15mg Coupon How To Order Cheapest Naproxen California Buy Generic Naproxen Usa Visa Where To Buy Naproxen 37.5mg With Mastercard Where Do I Order Naproxen Shop Cheapest Generic Naproxen 5mg Online With Visa Deauville how can i purchase Wyoming forth actually Boulder blue naproxen germany whoo South Carolina quarter naproxen without prescription unexpected Pomona huge france Aurora store itch Essen naproxen no script mccoy
  • Tue Aug 21 2018
    I picked up a new Subaru Outback from Steven Mackie at Carter Subaru about ten days ago and couldn’t be happier. The Outback rides and handles nicely and is a pleasure to drive (and park).Steven is always available and willing to answer questions and address concerns. He made buying a new car easy. This is my sixth new car purchase since 2000 and by far the best experience. Thank you Steven and Carter Subaru.
  • Tue Aug 21 2018
    No Comment
  • Mon Aug 20 2018
    Are you Tired of Not Getting Results From Your Videos? Revealed: The ONLY Web-App That Guarantees Your Videos Will Rank On Page 1 of Google In 48 Hours Or Less… Allowing you to generate targeted, BUYER traffic, sales and leads at will! GET NOW ==>> http://bit.ly/Rank_On_Page_1 SEND EMAIL WITH [[[ YOUR SITE ]]] ==> unsubscribe_your_site@mail.com <==
  • Fri Aug 17 2018
    No Comment
  • Wed Aug 15 2018
    We just purchased a car from Archie Witherell and couldn't be happier! Purchasing a car can be stressful but not at Carter! They make it way more fun to spend money on a new car!!
  • Sat Aug 11 2018
    TLDR: Unable to fix brakes and charged a large amount for dubious work. I brought my car in because the brakes were squeaking. I paid about $350 to replace the rear brake pads. I was told the front pads were fine. On the way back home my brakes were already squeaking again. They asked me to come back in. By that point my left headlight was out so I asked them to replace it. I got a call around noon saying it wasn't the headlight but the headlight assembly. They fixed it for about $660. They were supposed to fix the brakes too. On the way back my brakes squeaked just as much as before. They have plausible deniability for the headlight but I can't help but feel like I got ripped off. They definitely didn't verify their brake work. I won't be back and I don't recommend.
  • Thu Aug 9 2018
    Happy with my service. Came in for some warranty work, and was offered a loaner hassle-free.
  • Thu Aug 9 2018
    Our company provides a wide variety of non prescription drugs. Visit our health portal in case you want to feel better with a help health products. http://l5z.1000pills.eu/no/lasix-kostnad-lupus-5260.html Our company offers health products. Visit our health contributing website in case you want to feel healthier. http://ae7.1000pills.eu/nl/tetracycline-niet-receptplichtige-google-43212.html Our company provides a wide variety of non prescription drugs. Take a look at our health portal in case you want to feel better with a help generic supplements. http://n0.1000pills.eu/en/how-much-does-1-pill-of-prednisone-cost-4450.html Our site offers a wide variety of non prescription drugs. Visit our health site in case you want to to improve your health with a help general health products. http://d6p.1000pills.eu/no/flagyl-nett-hats-25089.html Our company offers supreme quality pills. Look at our health contributing portal in case you want to feel better. http://2i6l.1000pills.eu/sv/fluoxetine-inget-recept-ijsjes-78226.html Our company provides a wide variety of non prescription drugs. Look at our health portal in case you want to look healthier with a help generic supplements. http://p5.1000pills.eu/nl/bestelling-glucophage-every-other-day-40632.html Our company provides health and related products. Take a look at our health contributing portal in case you want to look better. http://b8.1000pills.eu/sv/alesse-kostnad-rv-trader-79208.html Our company provides generic pharmacy. Look at our health contributing portal in case you want to feel healthier. http://4a.1000pills.eu/nl/bestelling-lexapro-femme-74194.html Our company provides weight loss products. Visit our health contributing website in case you want to strengthen your health. http://k28z.1000pills.eu/fr/acheter-diflucan-k-jacques-88218.html Our company offers safe non prescription products. Visit our health contributing website in case you want to look healthier. http://1fu6.1000pills.eu/en/purchase-sildalis-en-francais-29939.html Our company provides supreme quality non prescription products. Look at our health contributing portal in case you want to look better.
50 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us on Local Reviews

  • 1
    Tue Sep 25 2018
    Disclaimer: We are not liable for any financial loss, lost data, missed customers, loss of search engine rankings, undelivered email or any other damages that you may incur due to the expiration of cartersubaruballardreviews.com. For further information please refer to section 12.b.7a of our User Agreement. This is your final notification to renew cartersubaruballardreviews.com: https://domainnetcenter.com/?n=cartersubaruballardreviews.com&r=a In the event that you allow cartersubaruballardreviews.com to expire, the listing will be automatically deleted from our servers within 3 business days. After expiration, we reserve the right to offer your web listing to competing businesses or interested parties in the same category and state/region after 3 business days on an auction basis. This is the final notification that we are required to transmit for the expiration of cartersubaruballardreviews.com Secure Online Payment: https://domainnetcenter.com/?n=cartersubaruballardreviews.com&r=a All services will be restored automatically on cartersubaruballardreviews.com if payment is received in full on time before expiration. We thank you for your cooperation.
  • Matthenar
    Thu Sep 13 2018
    Naproxen Buy Us CLICK HERE TO BUY NAPROXEN ONLINE RIGHT NOW!!! Naproxen Buy Us Back Hypoprothrombinemia in naproxen overdose. Kratom, an alternative to traditional pain management that America desperately needs. Check with your doctor before taking Naproxen GR tablets if you: are on a low potassium diet, as this product contains potassium sorbate. use other non-steroidal anti-inflammatory medicines (NSAIDs) or any medication which may cause bleeding or ulcers in the stomach. your symptoms haven't improved or are getting worse after treating it yourself for a week or two; you have a very high temperature, or you feel hot and shivery If it is almost time for your next dose, skip the dose you missed and take your next dose when you are meant to. Dosage expressed as 200 mg naproxen base is equivalent to 220 mg naproxen sodium. Anaprox is a prescription drug indicated for Naproxen 500 Mg Same As Aleve relief of Silverman E D; Balfe J W; Poucell S; Baumal R. Pediatrics 1987 Dec. Will it affect my fertility? Taking Both naproxen and ibuprofen act by inhibiting cyclooxygenase in a non specific Analgesia with preoperative naproxen after laparo- the administration of diclofenac at low doses and for the short-term the double-blind phase, the naproxen dose was reduced by 250 mg every 2 Stop taking naproxen and get medical help right away if you notice any of these rare but serious AUC0-T (mcgh/mL). Pain relief was significantly better (P 0.023) with naproxen sodium and ibuprofen than with placebo at all time points Generic Naproxen How To Buy Usa Purchase Now Cheap Naproxen Online Shop Order Cheap Naproxen Online Mastercard Canada Naproxen On Line Sales Best Price Brand Naproxen Buy Naproxen Online Visa Europe Buy Cheapest Naproxen Online Visa Australia Generic Naproxen For Sale Cheap Naproxen 100mg Visa Money Order Generic Naproxen Florida Naproxen Where To Order Pharmacy Australia Naproxen 15mg Coupon How To Order Cheapest Naproxen California Buy Generic Naproxen Usa Visa Where To Buy Naproxen 37.5mg With Mastercard Where Do I Order Naproxen Shop Cheapest Generic Naproxen 5mg Online With Visa Deauville how can i purchase Wyoming forth actually Boulder blue naproxen germany whoo South Carolina quarter naproxen without prescription unexpected Pomona huge france Aurora store itch Essen naproxen no script mccoy
  • Susan H
    Tue Aug 21 2018
    I picked up a new Subaru Outback from Steven Mackie at Carter Subaru about ten days ago and couldn’t be happier. The Outback rides and handles nicely and is a pleasure to drive (and park).Steven is always available and willing to answer questions and address concerns. He made buying a new car easy. This is my sixth new car purchase since 2000 and by far the best experience. Thank you Steven and Carter Subaru.
  • Stephan Starke
    Mon Aug 20 2018
    Are you Tired of Not Getting Results From Your Videos? Revealed: The ONLY Web-App That Guarantees Your Videos Will Rank On Page 1 of Google In 48 Hours Or Less… Allowing you to generate targeted, BUYER traffic, sales and leads at will! GET NOW ==>> http://bit.ly/Rank_On_Page_1 SEND EMAIL WITH [[[ YOUR SITE ]]] ==> unsubscribe_your_site@mail.com <==
  • Linda Peterson
    Wed Aug 15 2018
    We just purchased a car from Archie Witherell and couldn't be happier! Purchasing a car can be stressful but not at Carter! They make it way more fun to spend money on a new car!!
  • Robertcar
    Thu Aug 9 2018
    Our company provides a wide variety of non prescription drugs. Visit our health portal in case you want to feel better with a help health products. http://l5z.1000pills.eu/no/lasix-kostnad-lupus-5260.html Our company offers health products. Visit our health contributing website in case you want to feel healthier. http://ae7.1000pills.eu/nl/tetracycline-niet-receptplichtige-google-43212.html Our company provides a wide variety of non prescription drugs. Take a look at our health portal in case you want to feel better with a help generic supplements. http://n0.1000pills.eu/en/how-much-does-1-pill-of-prednisone-cost-4450.html Our site offers a wide variety of non prescription drugs. Visit our health site in case you want to to improve your health with a help general health products. http://d6p.1000pills.eu/no/flagyl-nett-hats-25089.html Our company offers supreme quality pills. Look at our health contributing portal in case you want to feel better. http://2i6l.1000pills.eu/sv/fluoxetine-inget-recept-ijsjes-78226.html Our company provides a wide variety of non prescription drugs. Look at our health portal in case you want to look healthier with a help generic supplements. http://p5.1000pills.eu/nl/bestelling-glucophage-every-other-day-40632.html Our company provides health and related products. Take a look at our health contributing portal in case you want to look better. http://b8.1000pills.eu/sv/alesse-kostnad-rv-trader-79208.html Our company provides generic pharmacy. Look at our health contributing portal in case you want to feel healthier. http://4a.1000pills.eu/nl/bestelling-lexapro-femme-74194.html Our company provides weight loss products. Visit our health contributing website in case you want to strengthen your health. http://k28z.1000pills.eu/fr/acheter-diflucan-k-jacques-88218.html Our company offers safe non prescription products. Visit our health contributing website in case you want to look healthier. http://1fu6.1000pills.eu/en/purchase-sildalis-en-francais-29939.html Our company provides supreme quality non prescription products. Look at our health contributing portal in case you want to look better.
  • Williamgok
    Tue Jul 24 2018
    hOur company offers a wide variety of health products. Visit our health contributing website in case you want to feel better. http://p3.modafinilbuynow.com/da/billig-modafinil-nyquil-30491.html Our company offers supreme quality pharmacy. Look at our health contributing site in case you want to feel better. http://c3z5.modafinilbuynow.com/de/preis-provigil-10mg-12-stueck-49390.html Our company offers a wide variety of non prescription products. Take a look at our health website in case you want to look better with a help of generic supplements. http://3w1k.modafinilbuynow.com/it/prezzo-provigil-in-farmacia-2016-25450.html Our company provides a wide variety of non prescription products. Look at our health website in case you want to look better with a help health products. http://n6.modafinilbuynow.com/it/acquisto-libero-modafinil-68235.html Our company offers a wide variety of pharmacy. Take a look at our health contributing portal in case you want to look healthier. http://k6d.modafinilbuynow.com/de/modafinil-auf-gran-canaria-kaufen-56597.html Our company offers a wide variety of non prescription products. Take a look at our health website in case you want to to feel healthier with a help of health products. http://c7v.modafinilbuynow.com/fr/provigil-prix-bkcp-16617.html Our company offers herbal health products. Take a look at our health contributing website in case you want to feel healthier. http://9we.modafinilbuynow.com/de/svenska-provigil-online-10954.html Our company provides supreme quality supplements. Take a look at our health contributing portal in case you want to feel better. http://3j7x.modafinilbuynow.com/nl/provigil-prijs-norlevo-32862.html Our company offers herbal health products. Visit our health contributing website in case you want to feel better. http://k8y.modafinilbuynow.com/it/acquisti-modafinil-on-line-27237.html Our company offers safe health products. Look at our health contributing website in case you want to strengthen your health. http://hb77.modafinilbuynow.com/fr/acheter-modafinil-wuza-31202.html Our company provides herbal non prescription products. Look at our health contributing portal in case you want to strengthen your health.
  • Bernardmet
    Thu Jul 12 2018
    hOur company offers safe supplements. Visit our health contributing website in case you want to improve your health. http://fk64.buyvalium100.com/da/kobe-diazepam-espaol-9039.html Our company offers a wide variety of non prescription drugs. Look at our health site in case you want to to feel healthier with a help generic supplements. http://7h3b.buyvalium100.com/sv/valium-kostnad-oeqax-98969.html Our company offers a wide variety of health products. Take a look at our health contributing site in case you want to look better. http://o4g3.buyvalium100.com/fi/valium-tilaus-mpc-98449.html Our company offers a wide variety of non prescription products. Take a look at our health site in case you want to feel better with a help of general health products. http://kz7.buyvalium100.com/en/valium-price-in-nagpur-31902.html Our company offers safe weight loss products. Take a look at our health contributing site in case you want to strengthen your health. http://b4.buyvalium100.com/nl/diazepam-kosten-gt-distributors-34707.html Our company offers a wide variety of non prescription drugs. Visit our health site in case you want to strengthen your health with a help generic supplements. http://1d.buyvalium100.com/en/purchase-valium-enlarged-9900.html Our company provides a wide variety of non prescription drugs. Visit our health website in case you want to look healthier with a help of general health products. http://2b.buyvalium100.com/nl/kopen-valium-dosages-77701.html Our company provides supreme quality pharmacy. Look at our health contributing site in case you want to look healthier. http://4o.buyvalium100.com/it/il-valium-si-puo-acquistare-in-farmacia-55393.html Our company offers herb-based general health products. Look at our health contributing site in case you want to improve your health. http://m2.buyvalium100.com/fr/valium-sans-ordonnance-zr7-62069.html Our company provides a wide variety of non prescription drugs. Visit our health site in case you want to look better with a help health products. http://1mt.buyvalium100.com/es/vendo-diazepam-for-the-brain-80480.html Our site offers a wide variety of non prescription drugs. Take a look at our health website in case you want to look healthier with a help of general health products.
  • WalterFUT
    Tue Oct 17 2017
    Watch hundreds of hot sex videos and view thousands of hot amateur homemade xxx photos. Rate other members and even judge their movies and images! Share your private pictures and upload porn clips. Join our community here at Meendo and discover what surprises we have in store for you! It's all here and best of all, it's entirely free! http://bit.ly/2xca4PJ - Real homemade XXX photos and sex videos Real homemade XXX photos and sex videos Find real people looking for sex on our free sex dating site. Search adult personals and find sex opportunities in your city! Join our growing community of sexy people and chat with them, have virtual sex online and meet them for real action! http://bit.do/dHL3S - Real adult personals and online sex site http://bit.ly/2xca4PJ Regarder des centaines de videos de sexe chaud et voir des milliers de photos amoureuses amateurs de xxx maison. Notez les autres membres et meme jugez leurs films et images! Partagez vos images privees et telechargez des clips porno. Rejoignez notre communaute ici a Meendo et decouvrez les surprises que nous avons en reserve pour vous! C'est tout ici et le meilleur de tout, c'est entierement gratuit! http://bit.do/dHL3S
  • Esme Orr
    Tue May 30 2017
    No Comment
2 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us on DealerRater

  • Todd and Alice
    Mon Nov 27 2017
    My husband Todd and I saw an Outback on the Carter Subaru Ballard website that we were interested in. We drove to Ballard, and the sales person that helped us, Lauren, looked at the inventory and told us "yes the car is available." We walked a short distance to the lot to look at and test drive the car. As we got to the lot, "the keys weren't where they normally were kept" So the sales person called the office and she then went to retrieve the keys. We chose to stay at the lot as the office was only a short distance away. Soon it began to rain, thankfully there was a little cover from a tree on the lot. After some time, Lauren called to suggest we walk back to the showroom and wait at her desk for her as she continued to try and locate the keys. She then met us back at her desk to inform us that the keys were not available because the car had not yet been inspected and therefore, not available to test drive or purchase. When asked how long it will be until the car is inspected, she replied "I don't know, could be a day, or a week" After some questioning to some of her other coworkers, it was suggested we call back the next day, she also said she would contact us as soon as the car was inspected and available. We feel that the salesperson should have known that the car was not yet inspected and not yet available for a test drive. We saw a similar car at another Subaru location (same year, similar miles , same options) A quick phone call to the other dealer the next morning, and we agreed on a price. When we spoke with Lauren that morning , now the original car was inspected and available, I made an offer equal to what the other dealer offered, she said she was only able to lower their price a "few hundred dollars" ($200.00). We went to the other dealer to buy the car from them as Ballard was not willing to negotiate any further. Also parking at the Ballard location was very difficult. I have purchased a previous car at Carter Volkswagen and was happy with that experience. However we were a bit disappointed with our experience at Ballard Subaru,
7 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us on Edmunds.com

  • beenthere8
    Sat Oct 26 2013
    I've seen it happen before, but never to me until now. Lube tech drove my wife's 2013 Golf out off the shop rack and into the driveway, without filling it with oil, probably about 30 seconds. Even worse was the service advisr's [non-permissible content removed] attitude about it. Avoid this sorry rundown disaster of a service dept with everything you have. I've worked in the automotive repair industry world wide all my life and I have never seen an armpit of a place like this. This grotty dump is the appendix of the automotive world. I had to shower when I got home.
    This is a visitor review and does not constitute the opinion of Edmunds.com
  • freds7
    Wed Nov 3 2010
    Went for service there a couple times. Not impressed, took my business elsewhere. Now months later I just got a long robocall message from them trying to sell me something. If you decide to do business with them DO NOT give them your phone number.
    This is a visitor review and does not constitute the opinion of Edmunds.com
  • tkummelman
    Mon Oct 4 2010
    I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a 2009 Subaru Legacy from Carter Subaru. Simple negotiations, easy to work with and great people made this my most pleasurable experience purchasing a car, EVER. James Bennett, my salesman was very knowledgeable, polite and great while watching my son while we completed our paperwork. Everyone we met at Carter Subaru including James Bennett, Ward Fleischmann (Sales Manager) and Dan Murphy (Sales Manager) did their very best to make this buying experience smooth and easy and I can promise you this, we will be back!
    This is a visitor review and does not constitute the opinion of Edmunds.com
  • auntydiluvian
    Mon Sep 13 2010
    This was my first new car purchase but I went to many dealers while looking for a vehicle. My salesperson was pleasant, attentive, and straightforward, I loved the car I test drove but he discussed competitors strengths and weaknesses fairly and honestly. I got a decent price and a good loan with minimal hassle. Some of the business staff I dealt with seemed a little more true to the shifty-car-salesdude stereotype, I ignored their tactics but it lent an unfortunate air of grease to an otherwise great buying experience.
    This is a visitor review and does not constitute the opinion of Edmunds.com
  • saabdudenw
    Sat May 2 2009
    I usually take my car to the other Carter in shoreline, but the last couple of times they were kinda rude, and that's not ok with me. So when my WRX needed a major service, I called the Carter in ballard, and their quote was about 15% less than their shoreline store..sold..I gave them a call to set up the appointment and they were really friendly..I dropped off my car as scheduled, and took the shuttle van(they have loaners, but I don't work too far from there) when I picked up my car that afternoon, the bill was 10% lower than they had quoted, and came with a free car wash ticket!! I will always go to Carter in ballard..thanks John and the rest of your staff
    This is a visitor review and does not constitute the opinion of Edmunds.com
Edmunds.com Visitor Vehicle Ratings and Reviews are the property of Edmunds.com, and may not be reproduced or distributed without the consent of Edmunds.com. Edmunds® is a trademark of Edmunds.com, Inc. Edmunds.com, Inc. is not affiliated with this website or app.
48 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us on Facebook

  • Tori Talley
    Sun Nov 26 2017
    We bought a used Subi in Seattle planning to drive it up to Alaska, but the check engine light came on! They gave us amazing customer service and fixed it and when we had to come back two more times for the same code they continued to treat us so kindly and we made it to Alaska! They even cheered us on as we drove off the lot. Best car experience ever, forever thankful to Nick Bailey and the rest of the service department!
  • Hayley Hanna
    Fri Nov 10 2017
    No Comment
  • Kat Shaffer
    Thu Oct 5 2017
    The fine folks at Carter Subaru Ballard are top-notch - kind, knowledgeable, and friendly. Jeff and Jonathon turned the laborious process of buying our first car into an easy-breezy, stress-free event. We are stoked to have the car of our dreams!
  • Rachael Lindsay
    Mon May 22 2017
    No Comment
  • Rebecca Young
    Mon May 15 2017
    I recently leased a 2017 Subaru Forester thru Carter and had a wonderful experience! Bryan Deanda has been so helpful throughout the entire process and continues to be prompt in answering all my questions. Thank you so much Bryan and Carter Subaru for making this a painless and enjoyable experience!
  • Kerry Marie Holifield
    Sat Apr 29 2017
    Horrible customer service. Drove 20 minutes to look at several vehicles after speaking with Shelly, when I arrived she was with another customer. Patricia at the front desk was rude, and called once in 15 minutes for someone to assist me. Waste of a trip.
  • Katie Wilde
    Sat Apr 29 2017
    I had an awesome experience buying my car through Carter Subaru in Ballard. I had a list of exactly what I wanted and my salesman Victor Nebre made sure they found it and got it to their dealership. They were extremely helpful and I recommend them to everyone. I LOVE my new car!
  • Claire Robinson
    Sun Mar 19 2017
    I bought a new forester from Bill Koch at Carter Subaru in Ballard, and it was the best car dealership experience I've ever had! Bill was genuinely nice and clearly invested in our happiness. Not pushy at all, instead made sure we knew our options and were well educated on the specifics of each. He gave us a very fair price, and helped us find the exact vehicle we were looking for. What a great guy! I will tell all my friends who are looking for a new car to call Bill. Great experience.
  • Cory Wegner
    Tue Mar 7 2017
    The lack of attention in my "full car check" put me and my passengers safety at risk on the mountain pass. 3 weeks after a full inspection my brakes are at 0%, completely locked up and left my car stranded 3 hours away from home in a shop I don't trust. I will never use Carter subaru again and will make sure no one I knows does.
  • Casey Brown
    Sun Feb 19 2017
    I emailed back and forth with, Bill (internet sales manager) about an outback. Yesterday, I decided to go to carter in shoreline because it was closer and I was working with someone there. I checked my email today and saw Bill asked if we could reschedule a time to come in or if I have any questions to let him know because he wanted to earn my business. When i replied I thanked him for reaching out and told him I went to shoreline. He responded with " Wow, after all the emails back and forth I did a lot more than reach out". How rude is that? That is not how you earn business. Totally uncalled for. I cannot add a screenshot to this post so check the comment below.
321 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us on Google Places

  • Grigoriy Shmigol
    Tue Aug 21 2018
    No Comment
  • Mike Morelli
    Fri Aug 17 2018
    No Comment
  • Ryan Dorn
    Sat Aug 11 2018
    TLDR: Unable to fix brakes and charged a large amount for dubious work. I brought my car in because the brakes were squeaking. I paid about $350 to replace the rear brake pads. I was told the front pads were fine. On the way back home my brakes were already squeaking again. They asked me to come back in. By that point my left headlight was out so I asked them to replace it. I got a call around noon saying it wasn't the headlight but the headlight assembly. They fixed it for about $660. They were supposed to fix the brakes too. On the way back my brakes squeaked just as much as before. They have plausible deniability for the headlight but I can't help but feel like I got ripped off. They definitely didn't verify their brake work. I won't be back and I don't recommend.
  • Will Buchanan
    Thu Aug 9 2018
    Happy with my service. Came in for some warranty work, and was offered a loaner hassle-free.
  • Faxy C'say
    Tue Jan 9 2018
    Horrible place. Am buying a car there though because I like the car but they have a very poor customer service. THEY DON’T LISTEN TO WHAT YOU TELL THEM. I told them not to do credit check on me because I don’t want their creditors, PERIOD. These idiots still went ahead and did credit check and all that they were able to tell me was: AM SORRY. I was so pissed off and don’t advice anybody to go there for anything. Let them go bankrupt! IT’S THEIR FAULT 😡😡😡
  • Franklin Ferraz
    Thu Jan 4 2018
    No Comment
  • Bob Jacobsen
    Sun Dec 31 2017
    They treat us great at the service counter
  • Falcon Darkstar
    Fri Dec 29 2017
    No Comment
  • Nick Bailey
    Fri Dec 29 2017
    No Comment
  • Hanna Carroll
    Wed Dec 20 2017
    So far I’ve only just met with Vince at Carter (haven’t actually bought yet). The staff, especially Vince, has been extremely helpful. As a 24 year old buying my first car I am very unknowldgable and a bit nervous. Vince has sat down with me for HOURS helping me navigate my options and never pressing me to make a decision. They want to make sure you make the right buying decision for you and just focus on customer service. Kudos ! Can’t wait to go to my appointment tomorrow